bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

วี.เจ. ซีเรนนิตี้ เกาะช้าง Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ วี.เจ. ซีเรนนิตี้ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Chang
review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Chang
Booking Koh Chang 42.05 42.05 US$
Booking  1402 1402 THB

วี.เจ. ซีเรนนิตี้ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 34/2/3 Moo 4, Koh Chang, Klong Prow Beach, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1402 THB, 42.05 US, 35.62 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : V.J. SEARENITY Koh Chang ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Alexey Nikitin : Visit: 2018-01-10 - Update : 2018-01-12
Хороший, отель. Выбирать для жилья нужно здание B, в нем номера посвежее и с современным ремонтом. Все рядом, бассейн, пляж, еда. Удобно расположен, не у самой улицы. До главной улицы 2 минуты пешком, SevenEleven через дорогу. До развлечений 2 минуты на байке или тук-туке. Убирают каждый день, все чистое и свежее. Завтраки вкусные. Пляж чистый, вода не мутная. Для трёх звезд, это очень хорошо. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexey Nikitin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Alexey Nikitin
Review Lizet : Visit: 2015-12-30 - Update : 2016-01-05
Breakfast is very bad. Nothing for the kids. People bought some breakfast from supermarket. Nice place to eat on the beach to dinner, why the take table on the beach
Score by Lizet: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Lizet
Review Inez Constance Verhoog : Visit: 2015-08-14 - Update : 2015-08-18
Old hotel, They must renovatie.
Score by Inez Constance Verhoog: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Inez Constance Verhoog
Review Kerri Wadsworth : Visit: 2015-02-20 - Update : 2015-03-12
Score by Kerri Wadsworth: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Kerri Wadsworth
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Really professional and helpful at every stage.
Review Ragoen Laurent : Visit: 2015-01-02 - Update : 2015-01-24
The personal are very kind. The hotel have motorbike for rent. The location are good. I like this hotel. A next time in Koh Chang, I book the same hotel.
Score by Ragoen Laurent: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Ragoen Laurent
Review Pernilla Rudolfsson : Visit: 2015-01-02 - Update : 2015-01-06
Very nice Hotel With great beach and pool ! The breakfast could be more variated but ok
Score by Pernilla Rudolfsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Pernilla Rudolfsson
Review Anders Reuterberg : Visit: 2013-12-28 - Update : 2014-01-10
Very nice hotel at the very best beach at Koh Chang. Long nice and peaceful beach, clean rooms,nice pool, food ok,perfect located for a family with children. Close to some local shops and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff. The receptionist speaks English. If we´ll come back to Koh chang we will absolutely stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anders Reuterberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Anders Reuterberg
Review Ellinor : Visit: 2013-12-02 - Update : 2013-12-15
Enkel hotell med fina rum. Fin pool, dock ej barnpool. Personalen var trevlig. Frukosten ok men inget mer. Det var mestadels ryssar på hotellet. Hotellet ligger lugnt. Ingen direkt shopping. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ellinor: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Ellinor
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Bokning var smidig och enkel
Review Phimphimon Pongdee : Visit: 2013-05-10 - Update : 2013-05-13
Waren 10 Tage vor Ort und haben 3 Zimmer gebucht.Grosse Zimmer mit grossen Bad!Die Betten waren sehr unbequem,da die Matratzen alle durch genudelt waren! Personal ueberwiegend aus Kambodscha!Sehr unfreundlich!Warum?Weil,Russen keine Trinkgelder geben!Ausserhalb des Hotels sind nette Restaurants und einige Bars! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Phimphimon Pongdee: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Phimphimon Pongdee
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Habe oefters bei sawadee.com gebucht!Keine Probleme gehabt!Gerne wieder!Good job!!!
Review Thomas Baumeler : Visit: 2013-03-21 - Update : 2013-03-24
Heruntergekommenes Hotel, Personal ist nur an den eigenen Handys und nicht an den Gästen interessiert. Ein solch eintöniges Frühstücksbuffet habe ich in ganz Thailand noch nie erlebt.
Score by Thomas Baumeler: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Thomas Baumeler
Review Margareta Malmström : Visit: 2012-12-31 - Update : 2013-01-10
Hade förväntat oss bättre. Rummen var slitna och ingen internet på rummen. Får köpa och då kan man anväda det vid poolen. Servisen var bra. poolen väldigt fin men som på många andra ställen, alldeles för få solstolar= upp tidigt för att lägga en handuk om man skulle få någon.Restaurangen har god mat om man håller sig i från BBQ.Tyvärr har hotellet anpassat sig mycket till de ryska resenärer som var väldigt många just här.Frukosten var undermålig för vad de tagit betalt för. Ja, summan av vår vistelse här är en besvikelse. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Margareta Malmström: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Margareta Malmström
Review Mrs Kari Hedemann : Visit: 2012-03-01 - Update : 2012-03-05
Our second visit to this nice hotel on the beach of Klong Prao.
Score by Mrs Kari Hedemann: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Mrs Kari Hedemann
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very easy and reliable.
Review tom roger tveit : Visit: 2012-02-02 - Update : 2012-02-05
sanatary conditions in the vicinity of the hotel verry bad, sewerwater pouring out around in rivers and into the sea, we all got sick -
Score by tom roger tveit: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby tom roger tveit
Review A. Mckie : Visit: 2012-01-03 - Update : 2012-01-06
This is the 5th time I have travelled to Thailand and I must admit that I have come home feeling somewhat dissappointed with our stay at this hotel. Koh Chang is a beautiful island and the hotel is on one of the best beaches on the island for family s. It s such a pity that after travelling for many many hours we weren t greeted in the typical Thai way. No happy smiles and no drink!! Not even a glass of water! I have discussed this with many people and we think it was because there are so many miserable Germans and Russians at this hotel who treat the staff with no respect that the staffs respect for visitors has gone out the window. The hotel was fine but the atmosphere is rubbish! Breakfast was the worst we have EVER had ! And the towels need to go in the bin! We spent alot of money on this hotel and really really regret it! I would honestly say that this is the first time in 6 years that I wanted to get home. I couldn t stand the miserable faces of the young, untrained staff anymore. We only stayed at the poolside twice in 3 weeks!!! There are lots and lots of beautiful hotels in koh chang... Just DON T go to VJ. Unless you are Russian or German! We didn t have hot water for 10days!!! Not until we made clear that we had asked over 3 times for them to sort it out did they do something about it. Would definitely go back to Koh Chang. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by A. Mckie: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby A. Mckie
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Have used many times before and had no problems. Apart from this time I was told I had a connecting room at hotel but I never. Nevertheless very good communication and secure site. Would use again next time.
Review SAMOUN : Visit: 2011-08-31 - Update : 2011-09-04
This hotel is too expensive compared to the standing offer, there are many better hotels in Koh Chang for a lower price.
Score by SAMOUN: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby SAMOUN
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : ok
Review Värnamo : Visit: 2011-04-24 - Update : 2011-05-11
Nice location of hotel. Very nice beach in front of hotel. the hotel was old-fashioned. The rooms were ok but the swimming pool was lousy together with the sunchairs. Breakfastbuffet was not so good. But the nearby restaurants like Pilots Bar and Lagoon were very good and the restaurants at Kae ba Beach as well. Visit Pilots Bar at the beach at Klong Prao - good location, great and cheap food.
Score by Värnamo: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Värnamo
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Easy to contact and easy to book.
Review Charlotte Bengtsson : Visit: 2011-01-04 - Update : 2011-01-07
The first room we got smelled from mould. Luckily we could change to a better room without smell. Very simple breakfast.
Score by Charlotte Bengtsson: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Charlotte Bengtsson
Review Kristina Ros : Visit: 2011-01-03 - Update : 2011-01-09
V.J. Hotel & Health Spa var bättre än vad jag hade väntat. Hotellrummen är helt ok, ganska ljusa och fräscha, korridorerna utanför rummen är väl i och för sig inte för roliga. Poolen är stor och fin men som vanligt på många hotell i Thailand så finns inte tillräckligt med solstolar. Frukosten var ok, dock ingen kock som gör omelett eller steker ägg till dig efter begäran. Jag tyckte stranden nedanför hotellet var lite stenigt och inte så lång om man vill ta en promenad på morgonen. Det var däremot kul att det var gångavstånd från hotellet till Kai Bee Beach, där det fanns många olika restauranger att välja äta på. Det kanske tog mellan 5-10 minuter att gå.
Score by Kristina Ros: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Kristina Ros
Review Elizabeth Johansson : Visit: 2010-12-26 - Update : 2010-12-29
Stället är rätt slitet och vi förväntade oss mer med tanke på prisklassen i Thailand mätt. Handdukar och stolsdynor var slitna och rummen luktade mögel. Den obligatoriska julmiddagen var dyr för ett riktigt dåligt innehåll. Stranden och poolen var ok. Vi lär inte komma tillbaka.
Score by Elizabeth Johansson: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Elizabeth Johansson
Review Per Ehlers : Visit: 2010-11-13 - Update : 2010-11-16
It is a nice hotel.
Score by Per Ehlers: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review V.J. SEARENITY Koh Changby Per Ehlers
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : very fine


V.J. SEARENITY Koh Chang 34/2/3 Moo 4, Koh Chang, วี.เจ. ซีเรนนิตี้ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง
34/2/3 Moo 4, Koh Chang, Klong Prow Beach, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1402 THB, 42.05 US, 35.62 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ V.J. SEARENITY Koh Chang ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang