bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เดอะ สเตจ เกาะช้าง Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เดอะ สเตจ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Stage Koh Chang
review The Stage Koh Chang
Booking Koh Chang 24.72 24.72 US$
Booking  824 824 THB

เดอะ สเตจ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 19/19/1 Moo 4 Baan Klongprao, Koh Chang Trad 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 824 THB, 24.72 US, 20.94 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Stage Koh Chang ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Kulbachenko Viacheslav : Visit: 2015-11-01 - Update : 2015-11-04
Score by Kulbachenko Viacheslav: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Stage Koh Changby Kulbachenko Viacheslav
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Service ok.
Review Thieu Hoa Vuong : Visit: 2015-04-17 - Update : 2015-04-20
Absolutely top service from the receptionist to the cleaners and the pool guys. Everyone had manners and smiles. This hotel deserves too reward for services. Spacious rooms and cleanliness I have travelled extensively in my time due to the nature of my work Being a Violinist! This hotel was cheap yet the services was top notch
Score by Thieu Hoa Vuong: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Stage Koh Changby Thieu Hoa Vuong
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Had to pay in two stages It was ok
Review Chris Kirkman : Visit: 2014-03-01 - Update : 2014-03-04
We liked The Stage although it s on the wrong side of the road for the beach, otherwise the location is good, close to some good restaurants and bars. Nicely designed room and bathroom and we enjoyed the close proximity of the swimming pool which is a good size but not child friendly. Very good service from the attentive and efficient staff helped to make this a very enjoyable experience.
Score by Chris Kirkman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Stage Koh Changby Chris Kirkman
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : It took a while to get confirmation of my booking and I appeared to get stuck at stage one although it was confirmed that I had paid for the reservation.
Review Teresa : Visit: 2012-12-23 - Update : 2012-12-26
The rooms are clean and comfortable. We had a nice stay at this hotel. One thing that was confusing was that we first got to use the beach at the Chill resort, but the next day not. So if you want to spend a lot of time on the beach you might choose another hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Teresa: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Stage Koh Changby Teresa
Review Elena Vershinina : Visit: 2011-11-20 - Update : 2011-11-29
A very nice hotel. Feel like home. Very comfortable. Beach - is a little minus...
Score by Elena Vershinina: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Stage Koh Changby Elena Vershinina


The Stage Koh Chang 19/19/1 Moo 4 Baan Klongprao, เดอะ สเตจ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง
19/19/1 Moo 4 Baan Klongprao, Koh Chang Trad 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 824 THB, 24.72 US, 20.94 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Stage Koh Chang ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang