bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เดอะ เดวา Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เดอะ เดวา เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Dewa Koh Chang
review The Dewa Koh Chang
Booking Koh Chang 56.06 56.06 US$
Booking  1869 1869 THB

โรงแรม เดอะ เดวา เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 24/1 Klong Prao Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1869 THB, 56.06 US, 47.49 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Dewa Koh Chang ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Leanne Zielinski : Visit: 2016-01-24 - Update : 2016-01-29
we had a great 2 week stay at the Dewa- staff are very friendly,warm and service was of a high standard.
Score by Leanne Zielinski: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Leanne Zielinski
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : All went well, great hotel
Review Sven Anders Jörgen Stridh : Visit: 2015-12-30 - Update : 2016-01-03
Very beatiful hotel, perfect situated just Close to beach. Very calm and delightful. All perspns very positive, helpful and nice. Perfect restaurant on the beach and a breakfast of upper class. The pool as near as 8 steps from our room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sven Anders Jörgen Stridh: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Sven Anders Jörgen Stridh
Review DONG MAN : Visit: 2015-12-13 - Update : 2015-12-16
everything perfect,i ll be back to that hotel
Score by DONG MAN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby DONG MAN
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : nice service
Review Weissenborn : Visit: 2015-11-28 - Update : 2015-12-01
A perfect hotel with a very good staff. Best location on Ko Chang.Crystal clear water at the beach. Beautiful and big Rooms.We come back next Year
Score by Weissenborn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Weissenborn
Review Bernd Marx : Visit: 2015-01-18 - Update : 2015-01-28
Garantiert schlaflose Nächte durch die Air Conditions. Moskitos im Zimmer keine Netze am Balkonfenster. FLat TV veraltet. 10 Sender.
Score by Bernd Marx: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Bernd Marx
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : OK Der Aufbau der Internetseite ist Verbesserungswürdig.
Review Weissenborn : Visit: 2014-11-26 - Update : 2014-12-01
Das wohl beste Hotel auf Koh Chang. Sehr saubere Zimmer und total freundliches Personal. Ein toller Sandstrand befindet sich direkt am Hotel. Wiederholungsfaktor bei uns 100%
Score by Weissenborn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Weissenborn
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Wie immer Top
Review Viglundur Gislason : Visit: 2014-07-01 - Update : 2014-07-04
Personally so is this type of bungalow hotel not my favorite. Service and personal very good, Breakfast nice. Not to recommend to handicapped people or elderly, as there is no elevator. Both stair in main building and stair to restaurant are very hard for many. A long walk to mainroad specially after dark as there are spots without lights. Some taxi drive all way, and you can order taxi in reception. Pool has dark tiles but you get used to it. Refeshing waterbeams into pool, very nice. In room, bed was very hard. Tv only have 10-11 channels. Beach is nice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Viglundur Gislason: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Viglundur Gislason
Review Malin & Peter Reuterfalk : Visit: 2014-03-10 - Update : 2014-03-25
Great hotel Kan varmt rekommendera det här hotellet
Score by Malin & Peter Reuterfalk: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Malin & Peter Reuterfalk
Review Erlinda Eriksson : Visit: 2013-12-22 - Update : 2014-01-03
Nice hotel with feel of luxury. Nice beach and pool. Great breakfast but no gym. A bit far from the main road in the Klong Prao area.
Score by Erlinda Eriksson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Erlinda Eriksson
Review Carl Micael Stighall : Visit: 2013-11-21 - Update : 2013-11-27
Excellent management! Nice staff! Great hotel! Superb breakfast!
Score by Carl Micael Stighall: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Carl Micael Stighall
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good!
Review GODEFROY : Visit: 2013-01-30 - Update : 2013-02-03
Score by GODEFROY: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby GODEFROY
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very good everyone is perfect
Review Sarah : Visit: 2012-07-27 - Update : 2012-07-30
We had a very relaxing time at the hotel. We have 3 young children so we ended up with connecting delux rooms. This was idea as the space in this hotel is generous! We loved having the DVD player in our room as it was low season so often the weather wasn t perfect. The pool bar waiter was very helpful and was able to guide some of our daily activities. He was great with our kids too! We enjoyed ourselves so much that we stayed for another day! One suggestion I would like to make is that even in low season the beach front (although not outside The Dewa) was very dirty...it may have made the beach more pleasant if the hotels along the beach front join together to have a daily cleanup. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sarah: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Sarah
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : I found this service much better than Agoda. The confirmation was prompt and we had no problem with the hotel check-in either. I will be using sawadee.com again.
Review TSANG YUK YING : Visit: 2012-04-11 - Update : 2012-04-14
Excellent Beach and front desk services. There is a excellent and good value restaurant on the beach FAMILY RESTAURANT . The massage on the beach from DEWA is excellent and really comfortable . It costs only 250 bahts and more than an hour. The housekeeping is not so good. The strings ( that used for tie up the towels) can left on the floor for seven days. No one clean the dirts on the mirror (over the sink)for seven days. I need to complain about the facilities nearly everyday. The extra bed should have 4 wheels but my bed have only two wheels . So it broke down just few minutes after we get in the room. The housekeeping should know about it and they still using it. Then air-conditioner is too noisy. They tried to fix it but it didn t work. I used the ear plug instead. Then no hot water supply and the air conditioner leaked water. The shower didn t work in the bath sink because something was broken (the first time I use). I have been Thailand for many times but this is the first time that I faced so many problems in the room. Anyway they have quick responds in fixing anything except the cleaning (I didn t complain about it). The washroom and the bed is really big [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by TSANG YUK YING: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby TSANG YUK YING
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : The comment or requests I typed on the booking form didn t show to the hotel. They didn t arrange the twin bed room to me and I have the same experience in last year booking in Samui
Review GORODSKOY ALEXANDER : Visit: 2012-04-01 - Update : 2012-04-29
На остров приехали второй раз. Отдыхали в отеле The Dewa в марте в течение двух недель. Отель понравился: интересный дизайн,обслуживание на хорошем уровне, завтраки разнообразные, очень чистая территория. Пляж один из лучших на острове, во время отлива море конечно же отходит, но искупаться всегда можно. Питаться в отеле дороговато, ужинали в местных ресторанчиках, очень вкусно и недорого. Из недостатков: громкие кондиционеры ( с работающим кондиционером спать невозможно, а без него душно), сильная слышимость из соседних комнат особенно ночью. Однажды пришлось в 4 часа ночи побщаться по этому с соседями, причём мы на русско-английском, а они на китайском, но они нас поняли. Ещё не хватает какого-нибудь досуга ( тренажерного зала, тенниса-бильярда). Если ещё раз поедем на Ко Чанг, то остановимся скорее всего в этом же отеле, так как достоинства отеля преобладают над мелкими недостатками!
Score by GORODSKOY ALEXANDER: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby GORODSKOY ALEXANDER
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Thank you!
Review Lena Hagberg : Visit: 2012-02-19 - Update : 2012-02-22
Nice hotel and very friendly staff. The beach however is not the best on the island, and the water can be quite dirty at times, since the tide is so big. The hotel is very nice, child friendly with nice kids pool and large beach to play in the sand. We were upgraded to a villa, which was nice but it didn t have a view. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lena Hagberg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Lena Hagberg
Review Bjorn Haman : Visit: 2011-12-11 - Update : 2012-03-16
Great staff! Very helpful. Get a room on the 2nd floor or above. We had BIG problems with the mosquitos and had to switch rooms after abt half our stay (in a villa). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bjorn Haman: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Bjorn Haman
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Web page could be a bit better looking for us newcommers to feel secure, but everything went well so no complaints from us :)
Review SERGEY SHTANKO : Visit: 2011-11-19 - Update : 2011-11-22
Были в отеле с 8 по 19 ноября, отель не плохой, хорошие завтраки, можно неплохо поужинать вечером на берегу, давит бетонный дизайн, купаться можно только до обеда, расположение не плохое, недовольны работой персонала по мелочам, то немнонго затопили, правда быстро исправили, были несколько проблем с пляжными полотенцами и уборкой, но это мелочи, в целом отель соответствует своему классу [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SERGEY SHTANKO: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby SERGEY SHTANKO
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : бронирование прошло без проблем и очень быстро.
Review Juliana Foo : Visit: 2011-07-29 - Update : 2011-08-01
Everything was great from the service, rooms and of course the birthday surprise flowers n cake from the staff. Close tot he beach, and with a big pool, one can relax easily in the hotel coupled with ample food and drinks available by the pool or restaurant. One area they need to improve is the internet connection which is very slow and intermittant. Nearby streets have a couple of shops and restaurants. It is about 80 bhat per person by taxi from the ferry terminal going to trat.
Score by Juliana Foo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Juliana Foo
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Easy and reliable.
Review Beng Kim : Visit: 2011-04-17 - Update : 2011-04-27
Enjoyable stay at Dewa, good facilities, near to the beach
Score by Beng Kim: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Dewa Koh Changby Beng Kim
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very good


The Dewa Koh Chang 24/1 Klong Prao Beach โรงแรม เดอะ เดวา เกาะช้าง
24/1 Klong Prao Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1869 THB, 56.06 US, 47.49 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Dewa Koh Chang ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang