bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

อัยยะปุระ เกาะช้าง Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อัยยะปุระ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review The Aiyapura Koh Chang
review The Aiyapura Koh Chang
Booking Koh Chang 63.71 63.71 US$
Booking  2124 2124 THB

อัยยะปุระ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 29 Moo 3 Klongson Village Koh Chang, Trad 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Son Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2124 THB, 63.71 US, 53.96 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : The Aiyapura Koh Chang ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Agnetha Maria Wigren : Visit: 2015-11-24 - Update : 2015-11-28
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Lobby restaurang och pool fräsch. Vi bodde i superiorrum vilket var stort men avskalat. Hotellet ligger off men har gratis shuttlebuss till och från White sand beach 4 ggr/dag. Frukost bra. Maten lite dyr, fint serverat men inte så bra smaker.
Score by Agnetha Maria Wigren: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Agnetha Maria Wigren
Review Huotari Harri Juhani : Visit: 2014-12-10 - Update : 2014-12-16
We were there 5.-10. of December. Enjoyed very much to be there: very kind and helpfull personal. Thank You once again. Nice enviroment and place where we could enjoy wonderfull garden and view to the see. Only the place was a little bit faw away from centre, but there was a taxi connection from hotel to the centre and back. Harri Huotari Finland [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Huotari Harri Juhani: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Huotari Harri Juhani
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Efficient and quick service
Review LULIU : Visit: 2014-10-05 - Update : 2014-10-08
Beautiful hotel, staffs are very kind, stay in this hotel had became our happiest thing in Koh Chang. just a little far from the beach.
Score by LULIU: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby LULIU
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : very good rates.
Review NG KOK SHERN : Visit: 2013-10-16 - Update : 2013-10-20
5 star service Staff took initiative to recognise our faces and came to look for us at White Sands Beach area (about 2km away) to check if we needed complimentary shuttle back to resort. But we drove so kindly declined his offer. When it was raining when we returned to the resort, staff was ready with 2x buggies to fetch us back to our rooms. We were given afternoon snacks complimentary. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by NG KOK SHERN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby NG KOK SHERN
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : smooth
Review Greksa Bernadett : Visit: 2013-02-28 - Update : 2013-03-09
Some good things in the beginning, because there will be a lot of bad things. - The peacocks are very cool. There are a lot of peacocks in the garden, vandering around freely. - We didn t have problems with the staff and the breakfast, this was correct. But - The bungalow, compared with the pictures, are poor, old, worn, and too close to the others. - There was a big tub in the bath, with some bubble, but there was NOT ENOUGH WARM WATER TO FILL IT until the nozzle! I had to fill 1/3, and wait 2 more time to warm the water, and fill the tub. I don t understand, in a tropical island, where we would like to conserve the nature, electrical heating??????????? - The thermostat of the air conditioning is right above the fridge, make it impossible to adjust normally, and it was very noisy. - The pool was not clean enough, and one day it was completely green from alagae. That day the staff pour a bucket of chlorine into the pool owerflow, 1meter away from playing children. - The garden is not so nice, the organic garden was full of weed, I saw nothing eatable inthere, I doubt they grow anything to the restaurant there. The floral garden is nice, pity that surrounded with wall, and to get there have to walk through the petrol station. Anyway, a hotel for this price, without a nice beach, could, and should be looks like this, for the whole hotel! These are small, forgiveable problems to a nice hotel, where we spend good times on the nice tropical beach. In a hotel where the beach is missing, they sould care everything else with extra effort. Because people, HEY this hotel have NO TROPICAL BEACH! The waterside of this hotel is concrete, with a 5meter long walk-in part, with rough sand, and some meter away from the waterside becomes sludgy, and the water is not clean. We was inthere one time for 5 minutes on the whole 8 days we stayed there. Anyway, we stayed 2 times half day on the poolside during 8 days because we didn t like the whole hotel. We hired motorbike, went ewery day somewhere else. Finally, I don t say it s a bad hotel, but I say for that price there are a lot of mutch-mutch better hotels on the island. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Greksa Bernadett: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Greksa Bernadett
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Flawless
Review Stefan Danielsson : Visit: 2012-11-02 - Update : 2012-11-05
Nice and calm hotel, friendly and good service!
Score by Stefan Danielsson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Stefan Danielsson
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Veru good
Review Gitte Boye Hansen : Visit: 2011-11-19 - Update : 2011-11-22
When we just arrived we were surprice to learn we couldn´t walk the distance to white sand beach but after a day we learned to appriciate the silence, peace and wonderful nature where the hotel was placed. The staff did every thing to make our 10 days in this wonderful hotel the best honeymoon holiday we could dream of. We love Thailand and the all the friendly thai´s we meet every where.
Score by Gitte Boye Hansen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Gitte Boye Hansen
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good service
Review David Thibeault : Visit: 2011-06-20 - Update : 2011-06-24
Very nice resort will have to visit again, very nice to get away from everything
Score by David Thibeault: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby David Thibeault
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : good service
Review Fathi Benromdhane : Visit: 2011-04-12 - Update : 2011-04-15
Good and calm hotel with a nice view. The services is there with the hopistality of the Thai People But the quatlity and the facilities are average, they have so many opportunities to do a better job and to work on it (Pizza with Keptchup.... no way sorry, no fish plats everyday and other details more interesting to help them). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Fathi Benromdhane: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Fathi Benromdhane
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Do it a good job and help the news customer to follow the booking.
Review Vivi-ann Valen : Visit: 2011-03-12 - Update : 2011-05-01
Beautiful resort,with very friendly and professionel staff.We got upgraded for free,to a big bungalow with a nice balcony and good view,and had a great stay for 8 days.There is a free shuttle bus to the centre/White Sand Beach,several times a day,a good thing,when this resort is 15 min away from everything.It´s surroundings are beautiful.There is free cayaks,so you can explore the hidden beaches.Peacocks are wandering around,the first morning we woke up with one sitting on our balcony,so nice!Breakfast and food was delicious. The rooms are clean and good standard,we got chocolate or fruit every day. We will recommend this resort to everybody who prefer a queiet and relaxing stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vivi-ann Valen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Vivi-ann Valen
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very easy and we allways use Sawadee.
Review Frans Beerens : Visit: 2010-03-02 - Update : 2010-03-04
Very nice staff at the reception and the restaurants. Good English skills. Beautiful pool and rooms. Very clean. Nice beach and see. If you like swimming in the see you will be dissapointed. Overall very quiet, we loved it but maybe to quiet for some of you.
Score by Frans Beerens: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Frans Beerens
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : easy and fast
Review Denes : Visit: 2010-02-17 - Update : 2010-02-24
The resort is beautiful. The shore is not, so you have to go to White Sand Beach, whihc is nice, but very commercialized. Or you should go for the Private Pool Villa,which is very exclusive and very spacious and nice. As many said before me, breakfest is a shame and the staff - although tries- is not 5 star quality. All in all we have spent very nice 5 days there and enjoyed it.
Score by Denes: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Denes
Review Willem van der Klis : Visit: 2010-02-17 - Update : 2010-02-21
Beautiful resort, well designed. Great swimming, for children too. We had a wonderful time. Servants very kind and most helpful.Location is far from the main villages. First departure of the shuttle bus rather late (11.00 o lock),
Score by Willem van der Klis: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Willem van der Klis
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Servics okay.
Review Melinder family : Visit: 2010-01-03 - Update : 2010-01-07
Great hotel! Lies by itself by a beautiful bay, a few hundred meters off the main road. Silent and peaceful since no tourist bars are nearby. Very friendly staff, played a lot with our 18 month old son. Great food too. The mandatory new years eve gala dinner sounded like a ripoff at first at 3500 baht, but turned out to be a great party with lots of shows, music, food and fireworks! Only downside: no babysitting :)
Score by Melinder family: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review The Aiyapura Koh Changby Melinder family
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : great.


The Aiyapura Koh Chang 29 Moo 3 Klongson Village อัยยะปุระ เกาะช้าง เกาะช้าง
29 Moo 3 Klongson Village Koh Chang, Trad 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Son Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2124 THB, 63.71 US, 53.96 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ The Aiyapura Koh Chang ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang