bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

ทีพี ฮัท บังกะโล Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ทีพี ฮัท บังกะโล เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review TP Hut Bungalows
review TP Hut Bungalows
Booking Koh Chang 7.65 7.65 US$
Booking  255 255 THB

ทีพี ฮัท บังกะโล เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 36/10/8 Moo 4, Pearl Beach, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Khai Mook Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 255 THB, 7.65 US, 6.48 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : TP Hut Bungalows ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Janine Barthel : Visit: 2017-02-09 - Update : 2017-02-13
Nice big rooms in a beautiful location. Cheap scooters for rent, a big Tesco just a around the corner. Very quiet. Only downside was the housekeeping, they didn t clean on our first day and the other two days the cleaning was very poor, they basically just made the bed and emptied the trash. Apart from that it s a nice and affordable place to stay! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Janine Barthel: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review TP Hut Bungalowsby Janine Barthel
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Everything went well! Thank you!
Review Andrew Nicholas Madill : Visit: 2017-01-02 - Update : 2017-01-05
Lovely little place to stay. Hillside bungalows were a cool and picturesque room in which to stay in. Well set up, friendly staff. Bike hire on site proved very helpful.
Score by Andrew Nicholas Madill: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review TP Hut Bungalowsby Andrew Nicholas Madill
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : No issues experienced.
Review Elisiana Schiavone : Visit: 2016-12-26 - Update : 2016-12-29
Great hotel with a very friendly owner who even let us stay two more days although we only had booked 3 nights. Perfect location with beach only 15 min ride away. As it is an island, it is normal to have bugs and mosquitos and simple sanitary facilities. We felt at home and will definitely remember our stay. Great restaurants around the corner!
Score by Elisiana Schiavone: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review TP Hut Bungalowsby Elisiana Schiavone
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Easy and reliable
Review Chadwick Joan Valerie : Visit: 2016-01-30 - Update : 2016-02-10
I booked TP Hut Bungalows on the internet not knowing anything about the place. My companion and I found it to be an excellent place to stay for quiet and relaxation, at an affordable price. The owners were very helpful and friendly and the rooms were well kept and clean. It is a little out of the way for walking distance to beaches and restaurants, but if you can drive a motor scooter they are available at a very reasonable rate per day. Recommended.
Score by Chadwick Joan Valerie: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review TP Hut Bungalowsby Chadwick Joan Valerie
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very efficient and they were in touch promptly about a mistake I made in my booking process.


TP Hut Bungalows 36/10/8 Moo 4, Pearl Beach, ทีพี ฮัท บังกะโล เกาะช้าง
36/10/8 Moo 4, Pearl Beach, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Khai Mook Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 255 THB, 7.65 US, 6.48 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ TP Hut Bungalows ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang