bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

แมค รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ แมค รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Mac Resort
review Mac Resort
Booking Koh Chang 38.23 38.23 US$
Booking  1274 1274 THB

แมค รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 7/3 Moo4 Had Sai Kaaw Koh Chang Trad 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, White Sand Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Mac Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Anna Vinroth : Visit: 2018-01-04 - Update : 2018-01-09
Nice looking and clean room, but there was two glass doors to the balcony and they shaking when it was windy at night. Neigbour was a bar and they play loud music until at least 1in the night, and on new year until 4 o´clock.both the windows and the bed was shaking. The staff take no contact after we complain two times, both in persn and by writing. Perfect location near the beach and in the middle of the Whitesandbeachcenter. The breakfast wasn´t so good. Mostly thaidishes, toast and omelette.
Score by Anna Vinroth: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Anna Vinroth
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Perfect as always!
Review Peter Huber : Visit: 2016-01-23 - Update : 2016-01-28
Typical 3 stars hotel - room, service, breakfast etc. - in line with price and value.Nice beach (every morning cleand by hotel staff) sandy, flat to the sea. I placed friends there for 2 weeks. They still enjoy and are happy and satisfied. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Huber: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Peter Huber
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : first time with swadee.com but not last time!
Review Fontana Giampiero : Visit: 2015-02-28 - Update : 2015-03-13
good location..on beach. staff good too,good restaurant too.
Score by Fontana Giampiero: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Fontana Giampiero
Review Mamia Philippe : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-05
BE CAREFUL!!!WE BOOKED 3 MONTHS AGO AND PAYED ON BOOKING SERVICE but when we arrived the man at reception told us we only had 1 room,although we paid 2 rooms because we have 3 big children (12,15,16),so he told us to go in the same room (for 3persons!) all 5..;I told him to give me back money or find us 2 rooms in another hotel, so finally he gave us 2 rooms but we had to change the room in the middle of the stay ;of course nothing for the desagrement...and no apologise!!besides the day after the woman at reception didn t want to give us 5 bathclothes, because she said we had double rooms, but I said we are 5 and we pay for 5!!to end when we checked out, the woman at reception asked us to pay the stay, but we already paid it 3 months ago through booking service!! strange organization...
Score by Mamia Philippe: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Mamia Philippe
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : we don t understand why booking service doesnt check that the hotel keeps us 2 rooms, and doesnt ask us money again!!
Review sonthisa mathouchanh : Visit: 2013-07-17 - Update : 2013-07-21
Hotel has not been kept up to standard since the last time I was there which is a little bit over 5 years: ants in room, tiles in washroom not cleaned, need to redo and paint the rooms. The pool was running half of the time and staff whom cleaned the pool will leave the waste (leaves, etc.) on the pool deck.... sun bed were out of use. Overall, very disappointing and will not be coming back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by sonthisa mathouchanh: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby sonthisa mathouchanh
Review Uriya Moyal : Visit: 2013-02-12 - Update : 2013-02-15
THE BEST HOLIDAY EVER! GREAT RESORT & SAWADEE IS VERY VERY GOOD!!
Score by Uriya Moyal: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Uriya Moyal
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : in one word P-E-R-F-E-C-T !!!
Review Anders Winkler Rasmussen : Visit: 2012-12-01 - Update : 2012-12-04
Nice room with a fine view, but no hot water and there where ants in the bed. The staff is friendly and the seafood i very good
Score by Anders Winkler Rasmussen: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Anders Winkler Rasmussen
Review Lars, Kristian Jerketeg : Visit: 2012-02-18 - Update : 2012-03-05
We got sick the whole family one night and thought that that could happen abroad. But we talked to other sweeds and some danish guests and they had stomachflu aswell. That was a bit scary beacuse then it must be somthing wrong at the resort. Was it the breakfast, the pool,water in the shower or what? One thing is sure we will never stay there again.
Score by Lars, Kristian Jerketeg: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Lars, Kristian Jerketeg
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good
Review Marie Annette Waldensten : Visit: 2010-03-12 - Update : 2010-03-17
Very good location. Resort a little bit old.
Score by Marie Annette Waldensten: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Marie Annette Waldensten
Review Herdis Christiansen : Visit: 2010-02-22 - Update : 2010-02-24
God og venlig modtagelse på Mac Resort og et sted jeg absolut vil anbefale til andre. Specielt vil jeg fremhæve den fine mad, som blev serveret på strandkanten. Fantastisk strand og god og billig massage ved poolen ved hotellet. Stod man tidligt op kunne man følge med i morgenritualet foran hotellet med røgelsespinde mm. I can highly recommend Mac Resort. Nice resort and excellent food served at the beach. And the beach could not be better. Nice and friendly personal. We can highly recommend this resort.
Score by Herdis Christiansen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Herdis Christiansen
Review Sami Lindgren : Visit: 2010-02-07 - Update : 2010-03-11
rooms and hotel services are good. but in hotel description don´t say anything about at noise from nextdoor disco.. everynight to 12pm and couple of nights 0200am. me and my girlfriend don´t like this kind of pumping music it was not relaxing hotel for that , if you love peace and like to sleep a goodnight sleep this is not your hotel..otherwise everything in the hotel is good.
Score by Sami Lindgren: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Sami Lindgren
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : good.
Review Patrik Kristoffersson : Visit: 2010-02-03 - Update : 2010-03-16
An ok hotel. Wireless internet for free, but not available in the rooms. A nice poolarea. Only downside is that there arent enough sunchairs. So if you want a sunchair you have to get up at 6 o klock in the morning. they should invest in more sunchairs. Excellent service from the staff!
Score by Patrik Kristoffersson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Patrik Kristoffersson
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Easy to use, quick response. Maybe you should make a bonus system if you book on sawadee more than one time.
Review Jill Jansson : Visit: 2010-02-01 - Update : 2010-03-10
A very nice resort, with nice people working there. The food was also very good. And the lokation was perfect. We will absolutely go back there again if we come to KohChang.
Score by Jill Jansson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mac Resortby Jill Jansson
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very easy to book, and quick answers!!


Mac Resort 7/3 Moo4 Had Sai Kaaw แมค รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
7/3 Moo4 Had Sai Kaaw Koh Chang Trad 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, White Sand Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1274 THB, 38.23 US, 32.38 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Mac Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang