bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เกาะช้าง พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะช้าง พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Chang Paradise Resort
review Koh Chang Paradise Resort
Booking Koh Chang 60.14 60.14 US$
Booking  2005 2005 THB

เกาะช้าง พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 39/4 Moo 4, Ban Klongprao, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2005 THB, 60.14 US, 50.94 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Judith Ivy Van Beelen : Visit: 2017-05-10 - Update : 2017-05-14
Great place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Right on the beach, which is clean and hotel guests nearly have it exclusively to themselves.
Score by Judith Ivy Van Beelen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Judith Ivy Van Beelen
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Did not have a problem with the booking service. Everything done with no trouble and all went smoothly
Review Margarita Donchenko : Visit: 2016-10-26 - Update : 2016-10-29
Лучший отель на Ко Чанге. Отдыхаем в нем третий год подряд. Для детей и семейного отдыха просто отличное место.
Score by Margarita Donchenko: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Margarita Donchenko
Review Mats Richard Persson : Visit: 2016-01-02 - Update : 2016-01-05
Allt var mycket bra !!! Personalen var fantastisk !!
Score by Mats Richard Persson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Mats Richard Persson
Review Hans Guenter Barent : Visit: 2015-12-02 - Update : 2015-12-06
The location deserves its name: Paradise . We rented a beach front bungalow which had a beautiful view and which was spacious and very clean. The service was perfect and extremely friendly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hans Guenter Barent: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Hans Guenter Barent
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : We booked via sawadee.com (no problems, perfect service).
Review DONCHENKO MARGARITA : Visit: 2015-10-26 - Update : 2015-10-30
Great hotel, lovely friendly staff. It feels like home. A large area, beautiful beach. Everywhere is very clean, lots of flowers. Large swimming pool. Three times a week BBQ and Fire show. The hotel is perfect for families with children. Be sure to come back again tude.
Score by DONCHENKO MARGARITA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby DONCHENKO MARGARITA
Review Lisa : Visit: 2015-02-11 - Update : 2015-02-19
Fantastiskt fint läge och underbar personal! En ganska liten strand men väldigt fin, och perfekt att snorkla från. Mer än tillräckligt med solstolar både vid hav och pool, som dock ligger så pass nära att man lätt ligger vid ett ställe och går emellan vid behov. God mat och bra frukost buffé! Rummen fräscha, mysigt badrum under bar himmel. Vi bodde i thai twin house men de andra såg lika fina ut.Skulle gärna återvända eller stannat längre. Vi åkte på en utflykt anordnad av hotellet till en fiskby, en strand och ett vattenfall med en Jättebra chaufför/guid som jag varmt kan rekommendera. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lisa: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Lisa
Review Therese Eriksson : Visit: 2015-02-02 - Update : 2015-02-05
Nice hotell With good location right at the beach, the hotel is located in the Chai Chet area with a very smal Central district, a few shops! Good food in the restaurant! Nice bungalows! We stayed in a superior bungalow!
Score by Therese Eriksson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Therese Eriksson
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good, reliable!
Review DONCHENKO MARGARITA : Visit: 2014-10-24 - Update : 2014-10-30
Отличный отель для спокойного размеренного отдыха. Особенно хороши номера бичфронт, три шага и ты в море. Персонал очень дружелюбный, на день рождения принесли тортик без всяких напоминаний с нашей стороны. Рядом сотелем есть 7/11, теско, массажи на любой вкус, обменники и стандартные уличные торговцы. Не так разнообразно как на Кай Бэе, но все необходимое для жизни купить можно. В отеле хороший спа салон, цены тоже хорошие . Вход в воду пологий, вода очень прозрачная, чистая, на дне только песочек без всяких камней и морских огурцов. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by DONCHENKO MARGARITA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby DONCHENKO MARGARITA
Review Jonathan Mark Painter : Visit: 2014-09-22 - Update : 2014-10-07
Delightful stay here, increased our stay from 4 days to about 10. Great location about half way down the island, so easy to get to both ends - Whitesands, and Bang Bao pier. Staff lovely, pool was really good, and right on a lovely beach [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jonathan Mark Painter: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Jonathan Mark Painter
Review Monica Lindbeck : Visit: 2013-12-26 - Update : 2014-01-10
Very nice place to stay. Great food, service, location and fasilities. Nice beach. Enough sunbeds and chairs for all guests Even when hotel was full. Would like to go back.
Score by Monica Lindbeck: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Monica Lindbeck
Review Martin Borjeskog : Visit: 2013-08-06 - Update : 2013-08-10
Ett av de bästa Thailandsboenden vi någonsin besökt. Hotellet har precis allt som en stor och krävande barnfamilj kan önska. Vi bodde 10 dagarv i en Bungalow Deluxe. Superfräscht! Sängen var den bredaste jag någonsin har sett. Vi kunde ligga fem personer i den! Väldigt trevlig personal, några meter till det underbart fina havet, en toppenbra pool, bra thaimat blandat med några övriga internationella rätter. Kan varmt rekommendera detta för alla barnfamiljer som vill ha ett bra ställe för lek, avkoppling och god mat [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Martin Borjeskog: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Martin Borjeskog
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Perfekt
Review Per Erik Stefan Elfvin : Visit: 2013-07-27 - Update : 2013-07-30
Amazing island. Great breakfast. Prices in minibar are good, similar to supermarket. Good staff and paradisic resort. Go for the cabins by the beach, you will never stay as close as on this resort:-)
Score by Per Erik Stefan Elfvin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Per Erik Stefan Elfvin
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good work, many emails though. Possible to simplify?
Review Anonymous : Visit: 2013-05-31 - Update : 2013-06-04
There are several things I like about this resort, among them are good food, location and nice rooms. I will however not return to this resort because of the very poor service I received from housekeeping and room service. The fact that several of the staff very pleasant and polite, they failed to properly address the issues pointed out to them. Every single day housekeeping would forget to restock several of the items like drinking water, toilet paper, ice and several other amenities. They did not tidy up properly, and also dinner plates were left to be covered by ants... When showing the shortcomings to a lady I think was an assistant manager, a person from housekeeping one hour later came around and rectified just two of the five issues. The tab for the minibar was never replaced after my first night at the resort, and that resulted in some quite annoying issues throughout my stay. A short note about the restaurant in the main building: The food, service and view of the sea is great, but for every meal I had there, I got five to ten new mosquito bites on my legs, so I had to give up going there. I came for some hard needed rest for just a short week, and I do not appreciate all annoyances I had at the Koh Chang Paradise Resort and Spa. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anonymous: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Anonymous
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Convenient.
Review Sam & Katja : Visit: 2013-05-31 - Update : 2013-06-03
Nice vacation resort!
Score by Sam & Katja: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Sam & Katja
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good security checks
Review Reiner Lederle : Visit: 2013-05-24 - Update : 2013-05-27
Very nice bungalows directly at a wonderful sand beach; good breakfast, good value for money; difficult internet access and poor internet quality
Score by Reiner Lederle: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Reiner Lederle
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : ok
Review Kurt Borer : Visit: 2013-03-01 - Update : 2013-03-20
We booked a standard room, but upgraded to the bungalow B1 very close to the sea and to the swimming pool. This upgrade was much worth the higher price. The standard rooms in row C are not bad but very close to the road with many trucks and motorbikes, especially during day time. Very noisy, not recommended! The welcome upon arrival at the hotel was great. The ladies at the reception do a fantastic job, are extraordinary kind, helpful and efficient. All the staff of this hotel try to do their best for making the guests happy. Their was however one exception: on the first evening we went for dinner to the restaurant close to the beach a bit late (9 p.m.). The waiters were not very friendly when we ordered our meal, and after they brought it, they completely disappeared immediately. Very hard to order more drinks or anything else! The following evenings we prefered to have dinner at other restaurants on the beach. The breakfast at the hotel was great and the service perfect. The hotel is located at the nicest beach of Koh Chang and at the best place of this beach. The bungalows are not to close to each other, in a beautiful tropical garden with many flowers and trees giving good shadow. On the first day we were happy to use the very nice swimming pool, because there was an invasion of jellyfish. These disappeared after 2 days, so we could enjoy swimming in the almost perfect sea. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kurt Borer: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Kurt Borer
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : perfect like every time (I used sawadee.com many times for many different hotels everywhere in Thailand)
Review Alexey Kachurin : Visit: 2012-12-29 - Update : 2013-01-13
Отель чрезвычайно хорош: чисто, тихо, много зелени, хорошие завтраки, уборка и обслуживание. Клонг Прао - резервация пакетных туристов - вот что плохо. Это бешеные цены, в ресторанах часто подтухшие морепродукты, мало едален. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexey Kachurin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Alexey Kachurin
Review Filina Tatiana : Visit: 2012-09-09 - Update : 2012-09-12
We hardly recomend this hotel. It is fine.
Score by Filina Tatiana: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Filina Tatiana
Review Peter Westveer : Visit: 2012-08-08 - Update : 2012-08-10
Heerlijk resort op een zeer mooie locatie! Mooi strand met palmbomen. Huisjes waren mooi schoon en vooral de poolvilla aan het strand was fantastisch! Personeel in het restaurant waren op een enkeling na niet echt vriendelijk.
Score by Peter Westveer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Peter Westveer
Review Iskra Aleksoska : Visit: 2012-04-13 - Update : 2012-04-16
This hotel (in fact there are a few dozens of bungalows) is right on the beach, great for families with young kids. In general it is on the pricey side, although requires better housekeeping, FREE WiFi (crazy charges for internet), and the water in the swimming pool needs to be cleaned better or changed more frequently. All in all it was a nice holiday, their restaurant is probably one of the best on the island! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Iskra Aleksoska: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spaby Iskra Aleksoska


Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa 39/4 Moo 4, Ban Klongprao, เกาะช้าง พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง
39/4 Moo 4, Ban Klongprao, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2005 THB, 60.14 US, 50.94 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang