bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เกาะช้าง ลากูน รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะช้าง ลากูน รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Chang Lagoon Resort
review Koh Chang Lagoon Resort
Booking Koh Chang 50.97 50.97 US$
Booking  1699 1699 THB

เกาะช้าง ลากูน รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 7/5 White Sand Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, White Sand Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Chang Lagoon Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Yanina Medvedeva : Visit: 2016-11-28 - Update : 2016-12-01
Расположен в отличном месте, вся инфраструктура острова в шаговой доступности.
Score by Yanina Medvedeva: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Yanina Medvedeva
Review Valentina Pavliuk : Visit: 2016-03-20 - Update : 2016-03-23
Отдыхали с ребенком 6 лет,11 ночей, номер находился в здании на 2-й линии, оказалось , что это является большим преимуществом, т.к.. не слышно по вечерам никакой музыки и гуляющих туристов. Номер выходил на сторону дороги , но шум от проезжающего транспорта тоже не было помех. Убирались, меняли полотенца, ставили воду каждый день. Очень внимательный персонал, чисто в отеле, белье тоже чистое. Единственный минус не очень хорошие завтраки, в отель можно вернутся еще раз. Очень удобное расположение [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Valentina Pavliuk: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Valentina Pavliuk
Review Jessica samuelsson : Visit: 2016-01-12 - Update : 2016-01-15
Superfin pool och läget är helt ljuvligt! En person kunde engelska ok annars var det svårt att bli förstådd. Rummet var fullt med myror och dessa sprang över en på nätterna. Vi bodde i tre olika rum och dessa låg på andra sidan gatan så barnen kunde inte gå och hämta saker på rummet själva, men det är såklart billigare så det avgör man ju själv. Ok frukost. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jessica samuelsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Jessica samuelsson
Review Carl Magnus Blomstrand : Visit: 2015-12-23 - Update : 2016-01-01
Best location on beach with a good hotel, service and pool area. Excellellent kitchen and food. We had a room with pool and sea view which had very good location but only ok standard, could have been better. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Carl Magnus Blomstrand: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Carl Magnus Blomstrand
Review Jonny Sidestal : Visit: 2015-02-18 - Update : 2015-02-28
Mycket bra mottagande. trevligt hotell nära till allt. Jättetrevlig personal som hjälpte till när det behövdes. Lite hårda sängar. Bra frukost.
Score by Jonny Sidestal: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Jonny Sidestal
Review Birgitte Poulsen : Visit: 2014-02-28 - Update : 2014-03-24
3 gang vi er her. det er fortsat et dejligt sted.
Score by Birgitte Poulsen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Birgitte Poulsen
Review lavergne : Visit: 2014-02-28 - Update : 2014-03-03
très bon hôtel personnel accueillant la piscine est superbe seul bémol les chambres donnent sur la rue qui est assez bruyante l emplacement sur l ile vraiment très sympa et animé. white sand beach est une très belle plage avec de bons restos [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by lavergne: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby lavergne
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : très bon site de réservation
Review Maria Therese Sundberg : Visit: 2014-02-03 - Update : 2014-02-11
This was the 5 time I stayed at Lagoon. It has Always been my favorit. This time was the hotell totaly change from the familyfeeling, relaxed stay and wonderful garden,,,to a stressful hotell with a pool instead of the garden, and totally new staff exept for two waiters,,,,,,I have to look for a new favorit. The hotell is anyway a very good Place to stay, if you like it this way. Clean rooms, the best food on this Island. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maria Therese Sundberg: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Maria Therese Sundberg
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very good. no problems at all
Review Doehlen : Visit: 2014-01-10 - Update : 2014-01-13
We stayed in a beachront Cluster Villa. The only problem was that the resort just finished a new swimmingpool just outside Our terrace....not very nice or us...
Score by Doehlen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Doehlen
Review Johnny Wallin : Visit: 2013-03-18 - Update : 2013-03-21
Good value for the money hotel on one of the best beaches on White Sand Beach. Average breakfast and has free WiFi by the reception. Would be even better if the connection could be extended to the rooms [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Johnny Wallin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Johnny Wallin
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Booking service easy and worked fine
Review ANTON : Visit: 2012-12-31 - Update : 2013-01-09
Жили в корпусе через дорогу от пляжа. Номера чистые места достаточно. Есть балкон, лифт, зонты Нет сейфа, чайника, фена. Завтраки однообразные Wi-Fi только в лобби отеля. В номерах – за отдельную плату. Персонал – на рецепшене не особо приветливы, с нами ни разу в ответ не поздоровались. Горничные, швейцары – приятные в общении. Мало русских. Лежаки для постояльцев – 20 бат, для остальных – 40 бат. При въезде депозит 1000 бат. Есть один русский канал. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ANTON: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby ANTON
Review Seppo Kalervo Sahlman : Visit: 2012-12-01 - Update : 2012-12-07
Good hotel and location but worn and walls are very thin. Noise comes from neigbouring rooms throuhg the walls.
Score by Seppo Kalervo Sahlman: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Seppo Kalervo Sahlman
Review Magnus Allvin : Visit: 2012-03-06 - Update : 2012-03-10
Good location on White Sand Beach, ok breakfast, good Air condition. Good restaurant. Good value for my money.
Score by Magnus Allvin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Magnus Allvin
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good.
Review Marika Strandberg : Visit: 2012-02-11 - Update : 2012-02-14
I missed a safebox in the room. The breakfast could be better but still ok. the beds was a little too hard.
Score by Marika Strandberg: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Marika Strandberg
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : very good
Review Tom Wigh : Visit: 2012-01-23 - Update : 2012-02-14
Good hotel with a beautiful beach. Good service annd good food. The buffet on the beach was good. But unfortanatly our camera disappered from our room when we moved out. We reported that to the front desk, but no camera was found.
Score by Tom Wigh: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Tom Wigh
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Everything worked in the best way.
Review Ingeborg Andreasson : Visit: 2012-01-01 - Update : 2012-01-04
Koh Chang Lagoon resort is a clean and nice hotel located at White Sand Beach. Vi booked in tower B which was located not on the beach but cross a street. We did not mind but if you have small children is is not so safe. Even to eat breakfast you need to cross the street. We want to give the cleaning staff extra credit because of the fun and creative creations they did out of our towels. My daughter and I was surprised every day with a new creation. We do not recommend the hotels restaurant on the beach. We were there on New Years Eve s at lunchtime and after our first order they came back and told us they did not have what we wanted. We order things three times and only the third time they had what we decided. The service took too long and when we wanted to pay we had too wait even longer. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ingeborg Andreasson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Ingeborg Andreasson
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Easy!
Review Michael Clery : Visit: 2011-10-31 - Update : 2011-11-05
I recommend this hotel - conveniently positioned with a good value-for-money beach restaurant. Our Sea View Bungalow (one room in a small block of 4) was right on the beach. The room was large and comfortable, with a nice big balcony.
Score by Michael Clery: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Michael Clery
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : No problems at all
Review Mr.Victor Voronin : Visit: 2011-04-09 - Update : 2011-04-12
Nice location, wild perfect beach, hotel is ok but rooms need renovation. The hotel built a new bungalow in front of our room, rather noice place at the day time, but the managment had not informed us about it at reservation. Tips: 5 min by taxi is a nice Denmark restaurant Jensen
Score by Mr.Victor Voronin: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Mr.Victor Voronin
Review Steen Christian Nielsen : Visit: 2011-02-18 - Update : 2011-03-24
This is our second stay and it is still a very good budget hotel with the right location.
Score by Steen Christian Nielsen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Lagoon Resortby Steen Christian Nielsen
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Always good


Koh Chang Lagoon Resort 7/5 White Sand Beach เกาะช้าง ลากูน รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
7/5 White Sand Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, White Sand Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Chang Lagoon Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang