bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เกาะช้าง แกรนด์ ออร์คิด รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะช้าง แกรนด์ ออร์คิด รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resort
review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resort
Booking Koh Chang 30.58 30.58 US$
Booking  1020 1020 THB

เกาะช้าง แกรนด์ ออร์คิด รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 11/13 Moo3, Ban Klong Son, Koh Chang , Trad 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Son Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Pernille H : Visit: 2017-01-29 - Update : 2017-02-03
The most amazing place, beautiful garden, two pools, lovely room, great nearby restaurants. BUT.. the hotelrestaurant only serve breakfast. No dinner, no drinks och fruit by the pool, so the customer is drawn away to other places, very sad. Also staff didn´t speak or understand simple english.
Score by Pernille H: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resortby Pernille H
Review ปทิตตา อเล็กซานเดอร์ : Visit: 2014-01-01 - Update : 2014-01-06
Not many choice of Breakfast and every day all same nothing change I have to say the worth Breakfast I had ,the resort has 2 pools the second it s ok but the frist pool very dirty
Score by ปทิตตา อเล็กซานเดอร์: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resortby ปทิตตา อเล็กซานเดอร์
Review Árni Karl Ellertsson : Visit: 2013-04-20 - Update : 2013-04-23
Wery GOOD place to stay in. SUPER
Score by Árni Karl Ellertsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resortby Árni Karl Ellertsson
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Okay
Review Marcel Canters : Visit: 2012-01-06 - Update : 2012-01-09
You get what you pay for. The hotel was much less expensive than other hotels we stayed in. The rooms were clean, but don t expect any luxury. The pools and everything can surely need at least a facelift, more likely some replacements are in order. Staff was helpful with some of our request, but it takes a lot of time, and without some basic Thai language, it is hard to communicate. (Luckily I do speak some Thai)
Score by Marcel Canters: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resortby Marcel Canters
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : smoothly as always. Definitely my favorite web-portal to book any hotel anywhere in Thailand
Review Kosum Sawatdeephol : Visit: 2012-01-03 - Update : 2012-01-06
ไปพักมาสองคืนขอบอกว่าการบริการแย่มาก ไม่สมราคาเลยค่ะ พัก2คืน2ห้อง 8000 กว่าบาท แย่มาก ช้ามาก สั่งอาหารรอนานจับเวลารอ 1ชม.เจ้าหน้าที่มีน้อยเหลือเกิน อาหารก็แย่ ใส้กรอกคุณภาพต่ำมากขอบอก ลูกไม่ทานเลยค่ะ ออกไปทานข้าวข้างนอกไม่ได้ล็อคห้องเพราะคิดว่าไปแป๊บเดียว maidมาทำความสะอาด ล็อห้องให้ดิบดี กลับมาโทรไปตามมาเปิดห้องเชื่อมั๊ยคะ 1ชม. โมโหเลยค่ะ อะไรจะแย่ขนาดนี้ เข็ดแล้วค่ะ คิดว่าจะไปโพสต์อีก ให้ทราบทั่วกัน ไม่อยากให้เสียความรู้สึกอีก ค่ะ แพงไม่ว่าถ้าบริการดี แต่นี่ very bad all things
Score by Kosum Sawatdeephol: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resortby Kosum Sawatdeephol
Review Malcolm McCay : Visit: 2012-01-02 - Update : 2012-01-06
A very pleasant & relaxed atmosphere with excellent friendly service. A little removed from the hussle & bustle of the beach, but providing on-demand 5-minute transfers to White Sands Beach. Excellent value for money & would happily stay there again.
Score by Malcolm McCay: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resortby Malcolm McCay
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Worked very well; no problems at all.
Review Caroline Folletti : Visit: 2011-12-28 - Update : 2012-02-18
Petit hôtel plutôt sympathique. La chambre était très bien, proche de la grande piscine. Le petit déjeuner n est pas très varié. Le personnel est très sympathique mais ne parle pas bien anglais.
Score by Caroline Folletti: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resortby Caroline Folletti
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Aucun problème , comme d habitude
Review IAN HAMILTON SPENCER : Visit: 2011-10-27 - Update : 2011-11-04
I really enjoyed my stay at the Koh Chang Grand Orchid. This hotel must have some of the best gardens I have ever seen for a hotel in Thailand and there is an army of gardners maintaining them. The room we had was a Deluxe (A11). There was a problem with the air con which was intermittent on the first night, therefore I had a word at reception who confirmed this later in the day and upgraded us to the Grand Orchid Suite (A21) how nice !! The Grand Orchid Suite was very nice and had its own living area and a big bath and yes it was big, taking over 1 hour to fill it. It also had its own separate shower area but the big bath was certainly worth the wait !!. It has 3 TV s, one in the living area, the bedroom and one in the location of the big bath. There were some minor issues with the room such as one of the TV s didn t work, four of the light bulbs were blown and the big bath didn t have a plug but these issues were quickly sorted by the fantastic housekeeper there. The bathroom area is slightly open to the elements so you may obtain some friends at night - mostly jing-joks (gecko s) but they are harmless and its all good fun. Those who have been frequently to Thailand will know this. The swimming pool was big and very clean. They have a smaller pool also, near to room A11. Apart from three Thai couples who stayed a couple of nights, we had the hotel to ourselves so it was very very quiet. The hotel has WI-FI which is free but cannot be accessed from the rooms. It can be accessed only from reception or the breakfast restaurant. Now then, this hotel is quite isolated but I stayed here in 2006 so I already knew this. The hotel does run a shuttle service to White sand and back. You can hire a bike in White Sand to get mobilised. Alternatively if you turn left out of the hotel and cross over the road, there is a series of garages where you can hire a motorbike or a 4x4 from which is what I did. It would be wrong to leave the rates, but they ARE genuine and will offer you the going rate. You will need to leave your passport with them. However if you have got to Koh Chang I am more than sure you will not find transportation a problem. For eating, the breakfast is very basic and the food is good offering American and Thai food. It is possible to mix and match like I did and if you ask, they will provide what you want. Outside the hotel, if you turn right and walk about 50m then cross over there is a very clean shop that is new that will provide some western dishes and lots of Thai food. This is located between two garages. The 7 eleven in Klong Son is about 800m from the hotel and it possible to walk there. However in the other direction towards White Sand, this is very mountainous and you will need transport. Overall. This hotel is very friendly, quiet and out of the way. I would highly recommend it and I would stay here again if I am on Koh Chang. Ian & Pairorh [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by IAN HAMILTON SPENCER: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resortby IAN HAMILTON SPENCER
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Same as usual. Outstanding


Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resort 11/13 Moo3, Ban Klong Son, เกาะช้าง แกรนด์ ออร์คิด รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
11/13 Moo3, Ban Klong Son, Koh Chang , Trad 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Son Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Chang Grand Orchid Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang