bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม ไก่แบ้บีชแกรนด์วิวล์ Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม ไก่แบ้บีชแกรนด์วิวล์ เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotel
review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotel
Booking Koh Chang 30.58 30.58 US$
Booking  1020 1020 THB

โรงแรม ไก่แบ้บีชแกรนด์วิวล์ เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 10/14 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach Koh Chang, Trad 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Agneta Eva-Lena Nilsson : Visit: 2016-01-05 - Update : 2016-01-30
Stayed here several times. Great hotel close to a wonderful beach and just a short walk to restaurants and shops. Free wifi. Still miss water boiler and a safe in the room.
Score by Agneta Eva-Lena Nilsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Agneta Eva-Lena Nilsson
Review Rebecca DeRose : Visit: 2015-01-03 - Update : 2015-01-06
Went here over New Years and had a wonderful experience! The view is incredible and the price was amazing also! Really clean rooms, good maid service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location also.
Score by Rebecca DeRose: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Rebecca DeRose
Review Vitalii Bazuev : Visit: 2014-12-27 - Update : 2015-01-01
excellent hotel, everything is clean, there are no insects, there is wivi. Near the beach and the sea. In the evening sitting on the balcony enjoying the birds singing and wonderful views.
Score by Vitalii Bazuev: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Vitalii Bazuev
Review Igor : Visit: 2014-02-19 - Update : 2014-02-23
Хороший отель за 1500 бат в сутки. Самое главное это локация. Вид на море. Шум моря, красивые закаты. В остальном на мелочи не обращали внимания. Запаситесь фумигатором, вечером было много комаров.
Score by Igor: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Igor
Review Alfred Wittmann : Visit: 2014-02-13 - Update : 2014-03-03
Hotelzimmer war mit allem Notwendigem ausgestattet. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhaeltnis. Ruhige Lage am Ortsrand.
Score by Alfred Wittmann: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Alfred Wittmann
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Online-Bezahlung hat nicht auf Anhieb geklappt. Sawadee hat auf Anfrage sofort reagiert.
Review Bengt Erik Kenneth Eriksson : Visit: 2014-01-07 - Update : 2014-01-16
A very nice place, good rooms and balcony, near to the beach. I can recomend this hotel
Score by Bengt Erik Kenneth Eriksson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Bengt Erik Kenneth Eriksson
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very good
Review Sofia Bengtsson : Visit: 2014-01-05 - Update : 2014-01-18
This was a clean and nice hotel. The location was close to the beach, even though we mostly went to other beaches to swim. We stayed at the hotel complex in a 4 bedroom room. It is a 5-10 min walk to the main street that can be good to know. We had motorbikes so for us it was fine.
Score by Sofia Bengtsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Sofia Bengtsson
Review Eva-Lena Nilsson : Visit: 2013-12-30 - Update : 2014-01-26
We have stayed here several times. Great hotel close to a wonderful beach and just a short walk to restaurants and shops. But we still miss wifi, a safe in the room and water boiler.
Score by Eva-Lena Nilsson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Eva-Lena Nilsson
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : OK
Review Cornelia Kümpel-Helleberg : Visit: 2013-12-30 - Update : 2014-01-10
We were 2 Famillys with children between 4 and 14 years and booked 4 rooms in the upper floor of the main building, because all bungalows were occupied. We had a tromendous view to the beach. I guess it was more quiet than sleeping in the bungalows. The rooms were clean. I think the daily tip was responsible for good cleaning. The furniture was older (scratched closet or water-stained wood) but still in a modern stile. If a plug was out of order or a light, they arranged it during a day. One thing was missing: their was no proper place to hang up wet towels or washed clothes. The wooden balcony-chairs were brown an made wet cloth brown. We stayed two days longer. It was no problem for the staff. They even arranged it, that we could keep our 4 rooms. At the beginning they seemed quite reservated, but at the end they were very helpfull. We could book many things at the reception: boot-tours or elefant-riding or Taxis. They even allowed us to arrange the booking of further homestay with their telefon. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Cornelia Kümpel-Helleberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotelby Cornelia Kümpel-Helleberg


Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotel 10/14  Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach โรงแรม ไก่แบ้บีชแกรนด์วิวล์ เกาะช้าง
10/14 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach Koh Chang, Trad 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang