bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เคบี รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เคบี รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review KB Resort
review KB Resort
Booking Koh Chang 35.42 35.42 US$
Booking  1181 1181 THB

เคบี รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 10/16 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1181 THB, 35.42 US, 30.00 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : KB Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Martina Papez : Visit: 2017-04-21 - Update : 2017-04-23
We were very satisfied. The location is super, the beach wonderful!!!! For kids perfect.
Score by Martina Papez: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Martina Papez
Review Clayburn Poll : Visit: 2016-12-27 - Update : 2016-12-30
Best place on Kai Bae
Score by Clayburn Poll: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Clayburn Poll
Review Heather Kipling : Visit: 2016-12-04 - Update : 2016-12-07
KB Resort was lovely. It was well positioned for the beach, shops and restaurants etc. Complimentary breakfast was good and complimentary water in the room and a fridge and aircon was also included in the price. My only criticism about the sea view bungalow was that the bathroom door did not lock and was all glass so anybody sharing with you could watch you on the toilet and as I like my privacy that was a bit problematic for me but I managed. The service was good and check in and out was swift. I would definitely recommend it. It was a very good choice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Heather Kipling: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Heather Kipling
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : The booking service was OK, I did have to enquire about paying the balance though, it was not clear from the documentation when or how it had to be paid.
Review Regina Fuchs : Visit: 2016-11-07 - Update : 2016-11-10
Standard beachfront bungalow, a little dated but greatly located. Staff, service and restaurant were perfect. Breakfast very simple.
Score by Regina Fuchs: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Regina Fuchs
Review Ayme : Visit: 2016-03-25 - Update : 2016-03-28
Hotel propre,bien tenu. Plage moyenne, peu de profondeur, rochers, et pas de transats pour les clients. Accueil très moyen .
Score by Ayme: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Ayme
Review Farcot roseline : Visit: 2016-03-19 - Update : 2016-03-22
Very good hotel ,very good location Breakfast are wonderfull , all is very clean but the staff coud be more friendly It s a beautiful hotel very quiet with à Big swimming pool but it s expensive
Score by Farcot roseline: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Farcot roseline
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very good
Review Scholinz : Visit: 2016-03-13 - Update : 2016-03-17
We have been he second time now in KB Resort. We like it very much there , the friendliness the location , just everything is good there
Score by Scholinz: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Scholinz
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : With sawadee we never had a problem , was t a hotelbooking, arrival service at BKK-Airport or any other service. Sawadee is reliable and correct and service orientated. all is top
Review ELENA SUROVA : Visit: 2016-02-26 - Update : 2016-03-24
Отличное месторасположение отеля, замечательный пляж,рядом магазины и ресторанчики. Жили в бунгало с кондиционером, очень все удобно устроено, завели чайники. Нет русских каналов на ТВ, но очень хорощий WI-FI. Завтраки очень хорошие и обслуживание деликатное, все сделано но ты этого не заметил. Благодарим за отдых. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ELENA SUROVA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby ELENA SUROVA
Review Karine Pouget Goddard : Visit: 2016-02-24 - Update : 2016-02-27
I really like KB resort, the location was great, our bungalow too! We liked the beach very family friendly, we took our little dog she loved it too! I highly recommend this hotel. Beach front bungalow look great right on the beach. Our where back near the pool, we loved it too. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Karine Pouget Goddard: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Karine Pouget Goddard
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Perfect nothing to complain about. Easy to do and great feed back.
Review RHEIN Virginie : Visit: 2016-02-17 - Update : 2016-02-21
Très bel hotel avec de belles prestations. Nous avions la villa TH pour 4 nuits juste à côté de la piscine à l entrée. Tout y est fait pour passer un fabuleux séjour : plage directe et pas chargée, massages, belle piscine pas trop grande, de bons cocktails. Et l île est encore sauvage. Parfait pour les familles!
Score by RHEIN Virginie: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby RHEIN Virginie
Review Dorit Stoessel : Visit: 2016-02-13 - Update : 2016-03-07
we had a very nice stay at KB Resort very friendly staff und quick check in and check out. The Restaurant is very good with normal Prices.
Score by Dorit Stoessel: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Dorit Stoessel
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : very good service
Review Binja Homann : Visit: 2016-02-11 - Update : 2016-02-15
We enjoyed our stay at KB Resort very much and would recommend this resort to everybody. We lived in a fan villa which we liked very much. Breakfast buffet was great, staff very helpful and kind. We liked the pool very much and the beach was wonderful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Binja Homann: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Binja Homann
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Booking was easy, communication very good.
Review Göran Wagermark : Visit: 2016-01-21 - Update : 2016-01-24
Mycket bra Resort som helhet.
Score by Göran Wagermark: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Göran Wagermark
Review Anna Wikholm Kjellberg : Visit: 2016-01-09 - Update : 2016-01-15
Best resort on Kai bae beach!
Score by Anna Wikholm Kjellberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Anna Wikholm Kjellberg
Review Bierfeld, Klaus : Visit: 2015-12-31 - Update : 2016-01-30
Score by Bierfeld, Klaus: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Bierfeld, Klaus
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very good
Review Kevin Robert Grantham : Visit: 2015-11-22 - Update : 2015-12-15
Great stay as i have had before. Room was good as expected, plenty of room. This time we were a little bit further from the beach but understandable...we didn t pay for beach front or anything. Clean room and great service. Food also great.
Score by Kevin Robert Grantham: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Kevin Robert Grantham
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Sawadee.com great. Have used before and never had any issues.
Review KRAFFT : Visit: 2015-09-03 - Update : 2015-09-06
breakfast and lunch definitely not good . Nice place to stay but absolutely no service
Score by KRAFFT: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby KRAFFT
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : no special comment
Review Ralf Greis : Visit: 2015-08-13 - Update : 2015-08-30
Very good location, pretty beach, very clean, great service!
Score by Ralf Greis: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Ralf Greis
Review C.A.M. Van der Poll : Visit: 2015-08-10 - Update : 2015-08-13
nice little resort very very quite. Nice swimming pool and nice sea infront of fan villa! Perfect stay!
Score by C.A.M. Van der Poll: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby C.A.M. Van der Poll
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : easy safe relialble
Review Patrick : Visit: 2015-07-25 - Update : 2015-07-28
We had a great time at KB resort. Our standard beach house was on the beach, just a few meters away from the sea. It was just big enough to host to adults and two Childeren. We knew in advance that it was not big but we wanted to have a house at the beachfront. The staff was very friendly and helpfull and the food at the restaurant was of very good quality. Also the swimming pool is big and clean. When walking allang the beach, we had the impression that KB resort is one of the best places to stay at Kai Bae beach! One suggestion: comfortable chairs at the bungalow to relax would be great.
Score by Patrick: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review KB Resortby Patrick
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Quick reply and clear booming info. However, we boeken a standard beach front house and according to them it was not possible for 4 people. They suggested a family villa with garden view. However, when we arrived we got the beachfront bungalow with an extra bed, exactly als we wanted!


KB Resort 10/16 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach, เคบี รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
10/16 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1181 THB, 35.42 US, 30.00 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ KB Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang