bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

ชีวาปุรี บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ชีวาปุรี บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Chivapuri Beach Resort
review Chivapuri Beach Resort
Booking Koh Chang 84.10 84.10 US$
Booking  2804 2804 THB

ชีวาปุรี บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 117 Moo 1, Bangbao, Koh Chang Tai Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Kloi Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2804 THB, 84.10 US, 71.23 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Chivapuri Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ingrid Müller-Felske : Visit: 2014-11-13 - Update : 2014-11-21
Chivapuri Beach Resort ist ein wunderschönes Hotel mit sämtlichem vorstellbarem Komfort. Vielen Dank an das stets bemühte Personal. Alles wunderbar.
Score by Ingrid Müller-Felske: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Ingrid Müller-Felske
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : booking mit sawadee.com war das reinste Vergnügen. Gerne immer wieder. Total easy und problemlos.
Review LI JINSONG : Visit: 2014-02-04 - Update : 2014-02-08
Very nice resort with very good service! Chivapuri resort is located south of the island, when we arrived it through the dusty and bumpy road, I really disappointed about it,but later very thing changed. The resort is in a very nature beach ,the beach is very calm all the day,and the staff in this resort are friendly and helpful,expecially Mr. MA who are very kind to guests. What a nice days in that resort!I am sure I will be back again !
Score by LI JINSONG: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby LI JINSONG
Review Bengt Isaksen : Visit: 2013-02-25 - Update : 2013-02-28
Very nice hotel! If you want to relax in a quiet place, this is perfect. It is a bit to the nearest town, to shop and such.
Score by Bengt Isaksen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Bengt Isaksen
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very helpful.
Review Mack Kay : Visit: 2012-10-22 - Update : 2012-10-25
Just had a brief 2 night stay at Chivapuri that was delightful. The property is on a very quiet beach with mostly clean water. The infinity edge swimming pool is wonderful to spend time at. The restaurants alone the beach are ok and you should expect island time service levels at them. The access road to the resort is very poor (you have about 2km after the end of the sealed road) and I imagine very difficult to pass in a regular car during heavy weather. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mack Kay: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Mack Kay
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : OK, although did have to phone to get voucher emailed. The system appears to be more manual that automated.
Review Kathryn Cosby Peacock : Visit: 2012-07-17 - Update : 2012-08-01
We have already gotten another booking for Chivapura Beach Resort for my sister and her family this Christmas because of the fabulous time we had recently in July! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. The facilities are wonderful including a pool that you just do not want to leave. The food is great at the restaurant and the cook had no problem when we asked for crispy bacon which we had the rest of our stay.
Score by Kathryn Cosby Peacock: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Kathryn Cosby Peacock
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Our reservation was there waiting for us.
Review Laura Kupila : Visit: 2012-04-18 - Update : 2012-04-22
We were in Chivapuri Resort from the 12 th of April to the 18 th of April and really enjoyed the holiday there. The resort area was really beautiful, indeed like a paradise. We were in a family bungalow which was very romantic, thaithyle and spacious with 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms for 4 people. The terrace was lovely. Pool area was really nice as was also the beach.Breakfast was good, and the service, in overall, excellent. The only bad thing was a road to the resort which was in quite a bad condition. However, we usually walked on the beach to the Bang Bao resort and took a taxi from there for example to Bang Bao village. This was the way to avoid the bad road. I really can recommend the place for the people who like the tranquil holiday without mass tourism in a paradise. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Laura Kupila: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Laura Kupila
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : good
Review Benedicte : Visit: 2012-04-17 - Update : 2012-04-29
Nice and quiet hotel. It is a little bit far from every thing but there are some small restaurants on the beach where you can go walking (very close) even for diner and it is easy to get a taxi during day time (we did not try in the night). The rooms (standard rooms) are big; there is a nice swimming pool where our small children had very good time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a good place to stay in Ko Chang if you wan to avoid the busy areas. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Benedicte: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Benedicte
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : OK
Review Paul Nordentoft : Visit: 2012-02-23 - Update : 2012-02-26
Bountyland, very nice and a beautiful place. The people at the hotel were very helpfull and nice Hope to come there again
Score by Paul Nordentoft: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Paul Nordentoft
Review Fiza Hussain : Visit: 2012-02-21 - Update : 2012-02-29
AMAZING RESORT! Loved it! wish we could have stayed longer.
Score by Fiza Hussain: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Fiza Hussain
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very efficient and smooth, thank you!
Review Marius Ulrich Dybvad : Visit: 2012-02-01 - Update : 2012-02-06
Very relaxing place with a very familiar treathment from all staff, and I can say if the Boss had nt taken action the last day we were there, we had missed our ferry because the taxi we had made apointment with did not show up, there is a beutyful beach, and the resort provides 2 free canoes and lots of chairs and parasolls, there is also a great Pool and Restaurant so we will be back for shure some day.
Score by Marius Ulrich Dybvad: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Marius Ulrich Dybvad
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Great as usesual
Review Pia Johansson : Visit: 2011-11-20 - Update : 2011-11-30
Amazing hotel! This is a super romantic hotel! We stayed here nearly a week on our honeymoon :D it was awesome and well worth the money
Score by Pia Johansson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Pia Johansson
Review Nicolaas Wessels : Visit: 2011-01-03 - Update : 2011-01-12
staff was amazing. resort was stunning. we loved thw whole experience. will recommend to anyone.
Score by Nicolaas Wessels: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Chivapuri Beach Resortby Nicolaas Wessels
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : very good. no problems


Chivapuri Beach Resort 117 Moo 1, Bangbao, Koh Chang Tai ชีวาปุรี บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
117 Moo 1, Bangbao, Koh Chang Tai Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Kloi Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2804 THB, 84.10 US, 71.23 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Chivapuri Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang