bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เซ็นทารา เกาะช้าง ทรอปิคานา รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เซ็นทารา เกาะช้าง ทรอปิคานา รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort
review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort
Booking Koh Chang 48.60 48.60 US$
Booking  1620 1620 THB

เซ็นทารา เกาะช้าง ทรอปิคานา รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 26/3Moo 4, Klongprao Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1620 THB, 48.60 US, 41.16 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Kulikov Andrey : Visit: 2016-12-03 - Update : 2016-12-06
Отличный отель приедем еще раз обязательно! Огромное спасибо Egor и команде анниматоров Zoran, Elza, Anna. Территория отеля лучше всех на острове, пляж не самый лучший но можно пройти 100 метров влево или вправо и будет отличное песчаное дно. Очень удобное месторасположение, в отличии от белых песков не застроен торговыми центрами и сохранил тайскую бытность. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kulikov Andrey: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Kulikov Andrey
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Super!!!
Review Martina Berntsson : Visit: 2015-02-09 - Update : 2015-02-12
Very good everything! Beer expensive at hotel but fantastisk food and prices to the legat on the beach!
Score by Martina Berntsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Martina Berntsson
Review Fredrik Olof Andreas Akesson : Visit: 2014-12-28 - Update : 2014-12-31
Great resort, friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms, and an ok restaurant (somewhat expensive compared to the off-resort restaurants).
Score by Fredrik Olof Andreas Akesson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Fredrik Olof Andreas Akesson
Review Zimnavoda Yosef : Visit: 2014-08-04 - Update : 2014-08-07
it was very nice location was good the fcilities were far
Score by Zimnavoda Yosef: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Zimnavoda Yosef
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : excellent
Review Venema : Visit: 2014-07-21 - Update : 2014-07-24
Perfect but THE payment was terrible we wanted to Pay with a debet card impossible We THE 4th of us were bit by flies all over hour bodies we even went to a hospital when came back in THE netherlands . My husband had at least in 1 leg over 100 bites. THE rooms are to dark depressing Staff is perfect sweet polite Yoga is not like yoga should be it was hylarisch [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Venema: Room 1 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Venema
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good and good prices
Review Marco Boni Hjøllund : Visit: 2014-03-14 - Update : 2014-03-17
Nice resort, but if you are looking for a laid back experience a little to resorted.
Score by Marco Boni Hjøllund: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Marco Boni Hjøllund
Review Göran Michael Johansson : Visit: 2014-02-13 - Update : 2014-02-17
We were very disappointed on the barbecue buffe, The restaurant toook in too many non prebooked guests , so the food went out. We didnt get anything from the dessert table or beef from the grill.
Score by Göran Michael Johansson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Göran Michael Johansson
Review Malin Alvestad Kydland : Visit: 2013-12-30 - Update : 2014-01-12
We stayed at Centara for 10 days and loved it. Our children loved the pool and the slide. The beach is beautiful, and the hotel is at the beach . The restaurant was nice, but we often ate dinner at other restaurant in the same area which was more cosy (thai-feeling) and cheeper. Klong Prao is a nice place to stay for families with children.
Score by Malin Alvestad Kydland: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Malin Alvestad Kydland
Review Lars T. B. : Visit: 2013-11-24 - Update : 2013-11-28
Good resort but nothing special, beach ok. Annoying with the lack of available sunbeds on the beach, because other guest reserved them early in the morning and kept them the whole day even though they didn t actually use them... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lars T. B.: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Lars T. B.
Review Jesper van den Eikhoff : Visit: 2013-05-08 - Update : 2013-05-14
We, a family of five, stayed at the Tropicana resort for 5 days. We all had a lovely time and will definately go back. Spacious clean rooms, excellent service on a perfect location on a very beautiful island. And as a little bonus we made a deposit of 10000 thb and could spent up to 15000 thb in the hotel on food and drinks. Would definately recommend staying at this hotel!
Score by Jesper van den Eikhoff: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Jesper van den Eikhoff
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : smooth as silk
Review Markus K : Visit: 2013-03-14 - Update : 2013-03-17
This Resort is maybe the best on Koh Chang. Very big and well cared tropical garden, two swimming pools, a good restaurant with very good breakfast buffet, a white sandy beach and clean and silent rooms and bungalows. The Tropicana is not a big hotel complex, but a nice hidden resort at the beach. Some good simple beach restaurants are very near by. See my video on YouTube (Centara Tropicana Koh Chang 2013). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Markus K: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Markus K
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : perfect
Review Mr Samit Patel : Visit: 2013-03-04 - Update : 2013-03-07
I would not recommend this hotel at all!!! the service is very slow!!!! we ordered drinks before ordering our dinner and after a few times of reminding the waiter of our order (40 mins after ordering) we got our drinks. We also ordered beer after, which never arrived but still got charged to the bill!!! They also said that we will get daily turn down service, which we only got on our first night. Food is expensive too, and generally, service is very poor. I left some of my things at the hotel after checking out and so e-mailed them to check and let me know and I still havnt heard back!!!! We also booked a tour through the hotel. They FORGOT to pick us up. We informed reception staff and they called them to pick us up but we were obviously late and had to be rushed in an uncomfortable speed boat which we had to hold on for life as it was very bumpy and we could have easily fallen off the sides!!! Overall, very bad experience [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Samit Patel: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Mr Samit Patel
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : booking service was good, but the hotel and its service was very poor
Review Johan Pettersson : Visit: 2013-02-26 - Update : 2013-03-03
Good location, great pools, but very expensive resturant
Score by Johan Pettersson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Johan Pettersson
Review Janine Chu : Visit: 2013-02-10 - Update : 2013-02-09
Resort is very nice. Good location. Beach is average. Standard garden view room was fare. Location a little far from the beach. Food not up to standard. Service can be improved, staff never smile, so feel they are not friendly.
Score by Janine Chu: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Janine Chu
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good
Review Verena Hanni : Visit: 2012-04-21 - Update : 2012-04-25
We loved the location. So close to the main road with great little restaurants. The beach was beautiful. The buffet breakfast was a treat every morning. The cleaning ladies did a great job, specially folding the towels a different way every morning! The gardens and sorounds are just beautiful. Overall we loved the place!
Score by Verena Hanni: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Verena Hanni
Review Sergey : Visit: 2012-01-31 - Update : 2012-02-04
Замечательный отель. Очень красиво. Стоит в тропическом парке на берегу. Пляж убирают каждое утро, лежаки и полотенца - бесплатно. Уборка в бунгало была ежедневно. Завтраки на выбор - хочешь тайский, хочешь европейский. Была возможность посмотреть другие отели - с уверенностью могу сказать - это один из лучших на Ко Чанге. И местоположение очень удобное. Посередине между паромом и Банг Бао. Вообщем, отдыхом в нем, остались очень довольны. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sergey: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Sergey
Review Wickman Sara Ulrika : Visit: 2012-01-20 - Update : 2012-01-26
Great resort facilities with relaxed style.Really beautiful place for a holiday. The small things that kept it from being the ultimate experience was.... locationvise( for us,who needed a little bit more than just a couple of restaurants), we had to rent a motorbike to get into town (you can also go by cab). The breakfast wasnt very organised although a lot of staff. Un-necessary things like having to pay extra for internet and for booking a table at a local restaurant/ calling a cab (wich of course should be a part of their service!!) was quite irritating. Overall a good experience. And all our love to Sina,our maid, who made us smile everyday with her artistic towel-creations:) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wickman Sara Ulrika: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Wickman Sara Ulrika
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Great as usual!
Review Helga Kroboth/Bernd Reich : Visit: 2012-01-12 - Update : 2012-01-15
no space near the pools (towels on the chairs, starting 7:00 o,clock in the morning; bad organisation by breakfast; excellent bungalows
Score by Helga Kroboth/Bernd Reich: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Helga Kroboth/Bernd Reich
Review Anders Schönbeck : Visit: 2012-01-08 - Update : 2012-01-11
Great resort right on the beach. During peak season it was quite crowded by the breakfast area, by the pool and on the beach. Two nice pools. Sometimes the staff waited till the morning to clean the pool so it was closed til 10 am. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anders Schönbeck: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Anders Schönbeck
Review Tom : Visit: 2011-08-02 - Update : 2011-08-07
We, a family with kids aged 15 and 17 stayed three nights in two (connected) bungalows. The bungalows are well equipped and clean. They are located in a beautiful garden. The resort has two nice swimming pools and comfortable sun beds. The breakfast buffet is ok but not great (tea kept on a hot plate) and wifi is not free of charge here. We had tropical rain storms during our stay, so we can not comment on the beach life. Do rent a bike when you stay on Koh Chang. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tom: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resortby Tom
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Good as always.


Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort 26/3Moo 4, Klongprao Beach เซ็นทารา เกาะช้าง ทรอปิคานา รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
26/3Moo 4, Klongprao Beach Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1620 THB, 48.60 US, 41.16 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Centara Koh Chang Tropicana Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang