bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

อาน่า รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ อาน่า รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review AANA Resort
review AANA Resort
Booking Koh Chang 36.70 36.70 US$
Booking  1223 1223 THB

อาน่า รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1223 THB, 36.70 US, 31.08 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : AANA Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Jenny Chan : Visit: 2015-12-31 - Update : 2016-01-05
There were no staff at the hill top pool even tho there s meant to be a bar there which was closed every time I went up. We wanted to order some food from the hill top pool but there was never any staff around. The bottom poolside ran out of towels as well which is quite appalling, you d expect a spa resort to have sufficient beach towels for guests. I also called the front desk for an extra towel, instead of delivering it to my room, they told me I had to walk out to the front desk to get it. What kind of service is that?! Apart from the lack of service around the resort, the rooms were neatly cleaned and the dinner at the retaurant was good. Buffet breakfast is very standard without much variety. I ll probably skip the breakfast if I stayed another few nights. The resort s private beach could be better if there was more maintenance. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jenny Chan: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Jenny Chan
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : No issues with the booking
Review Weerayut Kerdprakob : Visit: 2015-10-11 - Update : 2015-10-16
บรรยากาศดี พนักงานอัธยาศัยและบริการดี เครื่องปรับอากาศควรหมั่นดูแลความสะอาด และควรตรวจสอบเครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้าทุกครั้งก่อนให้แขกเข้าพัก ผลไม้ในห้องสำหรับต้อนรับแขกไม่ได้เปลี่ยน ทานไม่ได้เพราะผลไม้เสีย ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย
Score by Weerayut Kerdprakob: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Weerayut Kerdprakob
Review Daniel Friman : Visit: 2015-04-01 - Update : 2015-04-08
Great Bungalos ! a little far from the shops
Score by Daniel Friman: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Daniel Friman
Review Ageyev Leonid : Visit: 2014-12-20 - Update : 2014-12-27
Everything is fine!
Score by Ageyev Leonid: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Ageyev Leonid
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Everything is fine!
Review Maksim Gorkin : Visit: 2014-11-16 - Update : 2014-11-20
Good value for money
Score by Maksim Gorkin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Maksim Gorkin
Review Irina Buchinskaya : Visit: 2013-03-18 - Update : 2013-07-30
Aana is a beautiful resort at quite a distance from the central White Sand Beach. But don t let that put you off! Aana provides free shuttle rides to/from the White Sand Beach at hours that are just perfect to avoid the midday heat. As the resort is quite remote, there is not much around in terms of food and spa, both of which are abundant if you use the shuttle service. Although nicely equipped with sun loungers and offering more privacy than the WSB, Klong Prao beach is quite dirty and full of jellyfish. However, you cannot beat Aana s secluded location, divine mornings in the jungle and beautiful restaurant on the river!
Score by Irina Buchinskaya: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Irina Buchinskaya
Review Van Wilder Andre : Visit: 2013-01-04 - Update : 2013-01-07
On arrival(16.oo) our rooms weren t free but we got an upgrade to their poolvilla without any supplement. ALSO 1 DINNER IN THE HOTEL WAS NOT OK but we got some money back and the kids an extra dessert.
Score by Van Wilder Andre: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Van Wilder Andre
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : ok
Review Chan tuen man : Visit: 2012-10-27 - Update : 2012-10-31
good service and valueable. however it need to.upgrade as well.
Score by Chan tuen man: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Chan tuen man
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : easy and effectiveness
Review Simon Tsang : Visit: 2012-09-05 - Update : 2012-09-09
The restaurant is impressive. The atmosphere is really relaxing. The resort provide shuttle service to White Sand Beach twice a day. If you miss them, the receptionist can help you to call a taxi to go to the beach (50 bahts / person). When I check-in, the receptionist need me to forward the voucher to their email and their email address provided in the reception is incorrect and I cannot forward to them after several tries. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Simon Tsang: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Simon Tsang
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Booking is easy.
Review Edwin Albert Cole : Visit: 2012-06-27 - Update : 2012-07-04
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the resort last month. The service at all levels was 1st class at all times. Our room was in excellent condition and the design very much influenced a relaxing stay. On the occasions I needed to work, the outside balcony along with a reliable wireless internet connection provided a more than comfortable enviroment. Congratulations to the designer and owners of the resort. I am seriously considering hosting my 50th birthday next January along with 20 or 30 friends. Thank you [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Edwin Albert Cole: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Edwin Albert Cole
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Very good & efficient
Review Ruan Yong Yao : Visit: 2011-09-29 - Update : 2011-10-07
Overall the stay is ok. The location is not very easy to access everything, the shuttle bus service helps though. If looking for quiet resort this would be nice, but if looking for food and spa, stay at white sand beach would be much better! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ruan Yong Yao: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Ruan Yong Yao
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : easy to use.
Review Kwok Siu Fong : Visit: 2011-05-26 - Update : 2011-06-01
service was good ,the beakfast was great, we second time leave here ,
Score by Kwok Siu Fong: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Kwok Siu Fong
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : good .we many time booking in this agent
Review Bill Bensley : Visit: 2011-05-11 - Update : 2011-05-17
I have been staying at the Aana for 5 years now, but had not been back for 3. Things have unfortunately changed a lot. The resort looks run down, not cared for. It has really not had much upkeep. The staff at reception used to be very friendly, but now the staff were rude and spoke no English - amazing as the majority of guests were foreign. Breakfast was mediorcure and the service was very poor in the restaurant. They still serve the fake orange juice - it would be so nice if they got some real OJ. The location is still nice, quiet and very peaceful. The beach facilities are OK. The Aana can live on with proper managment, more English speaking staff and a lot of money going into maintenance. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bill Bensley: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Bill Bensley
Review John Dunbar : Visit: 2011-05-10 - Update : 2011-05-17
This was my 4th visit to this resort and I dont think I will go back. It is really tired looking and is in serious need of a major upkeep. Staff were not very friendly and few had any English - especially reception! It is too bad as the resort is in a lovely location.
Score by John Dunbar: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby John Dunbar
Review Dominic Sutton : Visit: 2011-04-28 - Update : 2011-06-05
Perfect place to stay, peaceful, great pools, perfect room, lovely restaurant and bar - although a little expensive... The only negative I can think of was the gym, as some equipment didn t work, and it wasn t as big as it looked in the photos... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Dominic Sutton: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Dominic Sutton
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Smooth booking, as ever, via sawadee.com
Review Sven-Erik Karlsson : Visit: 2011-04-19 - Update : 2011-05-02
We booked villa at prebooking rates and have good room with jacuzzibath at balcony,enjoyed our short stay for 2 days
Score by Sven-Erik Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Sven-Erik Karlsson
Review Andrea Glomb : Visit: 2011-03-10 - Update : 2011-03-18
the area with the garden and the pools was very nice
Score by Andrea Glomb: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Andrea Glomb
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : via Internet - very commfortable
Review Martina Sjoqvist : Visit: 2011-02-08 - Update : 2011-02-21
Very nice hotell, clean and serviceminded personel
Score by Martina Sjoqvist: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Martina Sjoqvist
Review Rachel Piamenta : Visit: 2010-12-15 - Update : 2010-12-25
Very nice hotel,they think of the little details. Romantic hotel with courteous & nice staff. Two beautiful pools, rooms with Jacuzzi, in the rooms have DVD with lots of movies to choose from. a lot of activities; fireflies, independent sailing canoe, a lovely beach, gym and more. Highly recommend the hotel! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rachel Piamenta: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby Rachel Piamenta
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : My impression of this web site is simply amazing. Courteous staff and services. Help us with any personal request and made sure to spoil us beyond what we asked. All orders of vacation time I ve made through the site. Well done!
Review PAVEL SIBIRENKO : Visit: 2010-11-19 - Update : 2010-11-29
For those who appreciates rest and relax.
Score by PAVEL SIBIRENKO: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review AANA Resort & Spaby PAVEL SIBIRENKO
Booking on tcartertakesjuiceplus.com : Exellent


AANA Resort & Spa Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang, อาน่า รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang, Trat 23170
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1223 THB, 36.70 US, 31.08 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ AANA Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว





Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang or kohchang